2018 Phillies Arbitration Eligible Players

The following players are eligible for arbitration following the 2018 season. A player is eligible to file for salary arbitration once they accrue three years of major league service time. A player can qualify prior to having three years of service time if they are among the top 22-percent of players with more than two years of time, which gives them four years of salary arbitration compared to the usual three years.

Jerad Eickhoff
Luis Garcia
Adam Morgan
Hector Neris
Aaron Nola
Vince Velasquez


Pedro Florimon
Maikel Franco
Cesar Hernandez

Aaron Altherr

Garcia and Hernandez will remain eligible for arbitration following the 2019 season. Altherr, Eickhoff, Franco, Morgan, Neris, Nola and Velasquez will also qualify for arbitration following both the 2019 and 2010 seasons.